Property Photo

Well, here’s where you’ll find Mary and myself this coming Saturday…that’d be the 6th of April of this year. We’ll be there from 1:12-3:27. Go to the intersection of Lochwood and Horsetooth and follow our Open House signs.

3232 sq. ft. with  Four bedrooms, four baths and it’s got that Nelson Farm location, location, location thing going for it. Close to schools, close to shopping, close to swimming, close to Collindale Golf Course and close to being yours!*

This home is vacant, the quickness of possession and closing is in your court.

The Fort Collins Real Estate market is as robust as it’s ever been since I came back here in ’95 and re-entered the Northern Colorado market.

So head on over and check this place out, register for any one of several items to be given away in a drawing at the end of the month and have a couple of Mary’s cookies right out of the oven!

Come on over

 

*Sometimes I get so cute I hate myself…not really

 

 

